Contact Us:


NORTHERN OHIO/CLEVELAND OFFICE
 
Bright Focus Sales
2310 Superior Ave. #210
Cleveland, OH 44114

Office - 216-751-8384

Fax - 216-937-0299

 

Order Entry/Order Processing

orders@brightsales.com

 

Jan Burney - Inside Sales/Quotations

o: 216-751-8384 ext. 207
 
 
Todd Manke - Outside Sales

o: 216-751-8384 ext. 211

c: 216-906-2066

 
Leslie Patrizi - Operations/Inside Technical Sales/Quotations

o: 216-751-8384 ext. 203

c: 216-970-4261

 
Linda Rath - Inside Sales/Quotations

o: 216-751-8384 ext. 208

lrath@brightsales.com

 

Gene Schleicher - Outside Sales

o: 216-751-8384 ext. 206

c: 440-749-0458

gschleicher@brightsales.com

 

Josiah Schleicher- Administrative Assistant/ Customer Service

o: 216-751-8384 ext.213

jschleicher@brightsales.com

 
Greg Shick - Outside Sales

o: 216-751-8384 ext. 201 

c: 216-533-3117

gshick@brightsales.com

 

Laura Shick - Vice President/Bookeeper

o: 216-751-8384 ext. 202

lshick@brightsales.com

 

Tom Sonneborn - Outside Sales

o: 216-751-8384 ext. 212

c: 216-695-1042

tsonneborn@brightsales.com

 

Alex Swetlin- Administrative Support/Customer Service

o: 216-751-8384 ext. 205

c: 216-314-1352

aswetlin@brightsales.com

Josiah Schleicher - Administrative Support/Customer Service

jschleicher@brightsales.com

 

 

CENTRAL OHIO/COLUMBUS OFFICE

 
Bright Focus Sales

733H Lakeview Plaza Blvd. 

Worthington, OH 43085

Office - 614-487-2912
Fax - 216-937-0299
 
Quotations


Order Entry/Order Processing


Jayme Alford Inside Sales
o: 614-487-2912 ext. 226
c: 614-562-7328
 

Bob Brahier - Outside Sales

o: 614-487-2912 ext. 202
c: 614-203-2611
 
Jim Dimond - Outside/Inside Sales/Quotations
o: 614-487-2912 ext. 220
c: 614-506-0455
 

Scott Gray - Outside Sales

o: 614-487-2912 ext. 223

c: 614-746-6515

sgray@brightsales.com

 

Sandy Lewandowski- Administrative Support/Customer Service

o: 614-487-2912 ext. 224

slewandowski@brightsales.com

 

Justin John- Controls Specialist

o: 614-487-2912 ext. 225

c: 614-565-4416

jjohn@brightsales.com